Captain Yee Haw

“Beautiful, breathtaking balloon ride over the amazing Sonoran Landscape”!

My wife and I are still in awe of all parts of this tour. We got up to 5,000 feet and it was smooth and not scary at all. The pilot and crew are amazing and the personalities were nothing short of hilarious. Very professional and safety oriented and you could tell they all love being desert rats. The people make this place even more beautiful. If this tour is not on your agenda you will regret it. Simply amazing! Thank you for the memorable time in the hot air balloon Captain Yee Haw!  Dariby H ~ July 28th 2016 ~ 5 Stars

Captain Yee Haw

Captain “Yee Haw” was our pilot!

We enjoyed a peaceful and informative adventure into the skies of Phoenix. Toasted the experience with a nice Brut. Memorable experience July 27th 2016 ~ Flukic ~ 5 Stars

Captain Yee Haw

“Beautiful, fun, professional, exhilarating balloon ride – with Captain Yee-Haw

This was my first time on a hot air balloon ride. It was smooth and peaceful with beautiful sites. I love the feeling of floating and enjoyed the views over 6,000 feet in the air. Captain Yee-Haw kept it fun, light and professional. The landing was smooth and we finished with a decent breakfast in the beautiful desert, just after sunrise! This was a very memorable first for my girlfriend and I. August 2nd 2016 ~ Beares2016 ~ 5 Stars

“AMAZING!”

I have nothing but good things to say about this company! Captain Yee Haw & all of the balloon crew members were friendly and were very knowledgeable about the balloons. We did this trip for my boyfriend’s birthday and they had a big sign on the balloon saying “Happy Birthday”! we were treated with breakfast after which was so yummy! Everything was so perfect and I would definitely do this again!! ~July 24th 2016 ~ Rachel D ~ 5 Stars

“Awesome balloon flight!”

Our flight was with Captain Yee Haw and it was awesome. It was beautiful, fun, and he was an awesome pilot. It was windy when we were coming in to land but we arrived safe and sound. Would recommend him and the company with no reservations. Everyone was awesome!  August 4th 2016 ~ Debbie C ~ 5 Stars

“Great time with Captain Yee-Haw!”

My mom and I went on an expedition with Captain Yee-Haw Jim and the crew and had a great time. She had done two other trips previously with other groups. This trip went higher, further, and longer than any other! Would for sure suggest it to anyone even thinking about this!

“Great hot air balloon ride adventure”!

 

What a great time! Miley D is an amazing pilot and our crew of Al and Jason added to the great time we had. We would do it again in a heartbeat and I couldn’t recommend Hot Air Expeditions more highly. September 4th 2016 ~ Cmlmd ~ 5 Stars

 

“Sunrise Balloon Ride”

 

Captain Micky D, Jim and their crew did an excellent job! Highly recommend going with this company! Great breakfast too!

September 2016 ~ Mtvt2015 ~ 5 Stars

 

“Captain YeeeeeHaaaaaww”!

 

My hubby and I had a WONDERFUL experience with Hot Air Expeditions! Specifically, Captain YeeHaww, Jim, Ted, & Clovers! They are such a professional & FUN CREW to be with! I learned so much about the Arizona fields with Captain Yeehaww, saw plenty of Jack Rabbits & gorgeous views! Everything started when it was supposed to & the toast & breakfast at the end was just enough! They even had cider! I believe we were in the air for 2 hours & we got up to 5,280 feet! Thank you Hot Air Expeditions for an UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE!! YEEHAWW!! September 3rd 2016 ~ Krystyna A ~ 5 Stars

“Amazing”!

 

Exceeded my expectations. Mike D. (Captain Yee-Haw) was a fantastic balloon operator/guide. We soared seamlessly through the sky and enjoyed an awesome flight. The landing was an A+. Highly recommend this company and experience to locals and tourists. It’s also a unique way to mark a special occasion, i.e. birthday, anniversary, etc.

 

“My daughter’s Birthday hot air balloon ride”

Pilot Mike D birtday balloon ride

Mike. D was an excellent pilot, we could tell he is a seasoned pilot and enjoys his job. The ground crew did a great job, they were all very friendly. The hot breakfast with champagne was delicious and a nice surprise. I will pass your name onto friends and family. We can check this off out bucket list!

 

 

As you can see a lot of our passengers leave us with memories that last a lifetime!

 

We look forward to meeting you!

 

Give us a call for our current specials and discounts!

 

Kansas Balloon Rides ~ Your ultimate sky cruise experience!

 

Give us a call at 1-913-220-2244 of fill our contact form out and our staff will contact you!

Remember that you have a friend in the ballooning business.

Gentle Breezes,

Kansas Balloon Rides